Staff

Staff 2018-11-01T13:49:01+00:00

Our employees are a major part of our business. We have received great loyalty and support from them. We currently have three employees each having 30 years or more with us at Ethan Co-op Lumber. We also have 10 employees who have been with us 5 to 20 years. Currently, we employ over 22 full and part-time individuals.

Officers & Directors

Floyd Muntefering – President
Dale Moege – Vice President
Dale Moke – Secretary/Treasurer
Terry Schroeder – Director
Dan Kurtenbach – Director

Office Employees

Dan Boehmer – Manager/ Sales, Hire Date: Sept. 1978
danb@ethancooplumber.com

Bob Bruske – Assistant Manager/ Sales, Hire Date: Sept. 1977
bobb@ethancooplumber.com

Kurt Weber – Sales, Hire Date: Jan. 2001
kurtw@ethancooplumber.com

Jared Boehmer – Inventory/ Sales, Hire Date: Nov. 2001
jaredb@ethancooplumber.com

Becky Bryant – Administrative Assistant, Hire Date: June 2002
beckyb@ethancooplumber.com

Adam Termeer – Site Manager, Hire Date: Aug. 2004
jimmyh@ethancooplumber.com

Ashley Gunnare – Drafter/ Sales, Hire Date: June 2010
ashleyg@ethancooplumber.com

Lori Schulz – Controller, Hire Date: May 2016
loris@ethancooplumber.com

Yard Employees

Jimmy Holloway – Yard Manager, Hire Date: July 2016
jimmyh@ethancooplumber.com

Doug Bucholz – Forklift Operator, Hire Date: Aug. 2004
Kevin Zwinger – Deliveries, Hire Date: Sept. 2018

Crew Employees

Joel Watters – Foreman, Hire Date: Jan. 2003
Jordan Boehmer, Hire Date: Aug. 2004
Clint Figland, Hire Date: Mar. 2006
Pat Thury, Hire Date: Feb. 2012
Horacio Herrera, Hire Date: Apr. 2015
Colton Bierle, Hire Date: May 2015
Edy Gomez, Hire Date: Oct. 2015